Open House and Shadow Dates

 

Open House (Kinsella Elementary & High School)

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016: 10:00 a.m. (Stay for the 3rd & 4th Grade Showcase at 11:15 a.m.)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016: 4:00 p.m. (Stay for the 3rd & 4th Grade Showcase at 5:00 p.m.)

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016: 4:30 p.m. (Stay for Violet at 5:30 p.m.)

Thursday, November 17, 2016: 12:00 p.m. (Stay for Violet at 1:00 p.m.)

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2016: 4:30 p.m. (Stay for I Hate Hamlet at 5:30 p.m.)

Thursday, December 15, 2016: 11:30 a.m. (Stay for I Hate Hamlet at 12:30 p.m.)

 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017: 1:00 p.m. (Stay for The Lion King at 1:45 p.m.)

Tuesday, January 24, 2017: 4:30 p.m. (Stay for The Lion King at 5:30 p.m.)

 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017: 4:30 p.m. (Stay for Dance & Music at 5:30 p.m.)

Thursday, February 16, 2017: 1:00 p.m. (Stay for Dance & Music at 1:45 p.m.)

 

 

Shadow a Kinsella Student

Students entering grades 3-12 are welcome to shadow a student in their grade for ½ of a day on one of the following dates:

                                                                                                                       

 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 

Tuesday January 24, 2017

 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 

Call Irene Rietze to set up a tour and/or a shadow day 860.695.4147